Print Page | Sign In | Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Women Physician Group
7/19/2018
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 6 pm
Women Physician Group

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
Individual Practitioner Group
7/5/2018
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: 7 pm
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Dental Society
6/29/2018
Location: Eugene    Time: 8:30-10:30 am
Dental Society

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Women Physician Group
6/19/2018
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: 6 pm
Women Physician Group

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Individual Practitioner Group
6/7/2018
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: 7 pm
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Individual Practitioner Group
6/6/2018
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
63rd Annual Golf Tournament
6/2/2018
Location: McKenzie Bridge, Oregon    Time: Shotgun Start at 9 am
63rd Annual Golf Tournament

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Future Of Healthcare
5/17/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 6:00 PM
Future Of Healthcare

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Author Dr. Patricia Kullberg
5/10/2018
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 6-8 pm
Author Dr. Patricia Kullberg

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Test
1/30/2018 » 1/31/2018
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3