Print Page | Sign In | Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Cancelled! Women Physician Group
5/15/2019
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 6 pm
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
5/8/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Women Physician Group
4/25/2019
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 6 pm
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
4/10/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Women Physician Group
3/28/2019
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 6 pm
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
3/13/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Cancelled-Women Physician Group
2/28/2019
Location: Springfield, Oregon   
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Bias In Healthcare
2/7/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Women Physician Group
1/16/2019
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 6 pm
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Women Physician Group
12/11/2018
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: 6 PM
Women Physician Group

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
November Society Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Women Physician Group
10/25/2018
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 6 PM
Women Physician Group

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Women Physician Group
9/20/2018
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 6 PM
Women Physician Group

Sunday, August 19, 2018

 
2018 Stanton Vineyard Event
8/19/2018
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: 2-5 pm
2018 Stanton Vineyard Event

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Women Physician Group
8/16/2018
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: 6 PM
Women Physician Group
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3