Print Page | Sign In | Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Women Physician Group
2/28/2019
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 6 pm
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
3/13/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Women Physician Group
3/28/2019
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 6 pm
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
4/10/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Women Physician Group
4/25/2019
Location: Springfield, Oregon    Time: 6 pm
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
5/8/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
6/12/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
7/10/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
8/14/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
9/11/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
10/9/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
LCMS Monthly Social
11/13/2019
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: Starts at 5:30 pm
LCMS Monthly Social
Displaying page 1 of 1